Aerio-300

€179.99 €269.99 ersparnis €90.00
| /

Aerio-300

€179.99 €269.99 ersparnis €90.00
| /
beschreibung

Beachten: Kurz gesagt, Aerio-300 European Stock, der Bestellvorgang kann 2 Wochen oder länger dauern. Bitte berücksichtigen Sie diese Situation.                    US-Inventar wird normal versendet!                                                                                                            Wenden Sie sich an den Kundendienst, um weitere Produktinformationen und Rabatte zu erhalten!

  • Hoher CADR & Für große RäumeAerio-300 CADR des Luftreinigers (Clean Air Delivery Ratio) beträgt bis zu 330 m³ / h, und kann effektiv bis zu 1580 m² innerhalb von 1 Stunde und 840 m² innerhalb von 30 Minuten reinigen. Es eignet sich sehr gut für große Räume oder ganze Häuser. Natürlich kann es auch in kleinen und mittleren Räumen wie Wohnungen, Wohnzimmern, Schlafzimmern, Raucherzimmern, Büros usw. verwendet werden. Frische Luft ist gut für Ihre Gesundheit.
  • 5-in-1-HEPA-Kombinationsfiltersystem für medizinische Zwecke. 5-in-1-Filtersystem. Der hocheffiziente HEPA-Filter kann 99,97% Feinstaub, Tierhaare, Pollen, Milben, Luftverschmutzung, PM2,5 und ultrafeine Partikel unter 0,3 Mikrometer filtern. Aktivkohlefilter können Haustiergeruch, Küchenrauch, Katzenstreugeruch, Rauchgeruch entfernen und Formaldehyd und andere schädliche Substanzen neutralisieren. Hilft Menschen mit Allergien und Asthma, Tierbesitzern, Rauchern und Kindern sehr.
  • UVC-Lampensterilisation und negative Ionen. UV-C-Licht kann kurzwelliges ultraviolettes Licht von 200 bis 275 nm abgeben, um einige schädliche Substanzen zu entfernen. Es kann Bakterien / Schimmel / Viren (einschließlich neuartiger Coronaviren) abtöten. Negative Ionen zersetzen Partikel in der Luft, wodurch die Luftqualität verbessert und der menschliche Stoffwechsel gefördert wird. Negative Partikel in der Luft können den Sauerstoffgehalt im Blut erhöhen und fördern den Sauerstofftransport, die Absorption und die Nutzung des Blutes. Es hat die Aufgabe, die menschliche Immunfähigkeit und die menschliche Muskelenergie zu verbessern.
  • Betonung:
    Der gesamte Prozess der Desinfektion und Reinigung erfolgt in einem geschlossenen Luftreiniger ohne Leckage und ohne Angst vor ultravioletter Strahlung. Das Produktschild verfügt über eine Sicherheitsinduktionsvorrichtung. Wenn die Abschirmung entfernt wird, unterbricht das Produkt automatisch die Stromversorgung, der Lüfter stoppt und das UV-C Lichter wird automatisch abgeschaltet. Die Funktion zur Freisetzung negativer Ionen ist dieselbe.
  • Intelligente WIFI- und Siri-Sprachsteuerung. Aerio-300 kann per Zigma Exclusive App ferngesteuert werden, Sprachsteuerung über Siri, Alexa und Google Assistant. Es verfügt über mehr als 10 erweiterte Funktionen, einschließlich Fernsteuerung, Planen von Reinigungssitzungen, Ersetzen von Filtererinnerungen, Szeneneinstellung usw.
  • Intelligenter Qualitätssensor und mehrere Modi. Der Zigma-Luftreiniger verfügt über einen manuell einstellbaren Drei-Gang-Modus und ist mit einem intelligenten Sensor (AUTOMATISCHER MODUS) ausgestattet. Dadurch kann die Umgebungsluftqualität erkannt und automatisch auf die am besten geeignete Reinigungsgeschwindigkeit eingestellt werden. Zeigen Sie die Luftqualität durch das Ringlicht für die Luftqualität an und zeigen Sie den Luftqualitätsbericht über die APP an. Energieeinsparungen und hohe Effizienz erzielen. Im Schlafmodus beträgt das niedrigste Geräusch nur 23 dB, was Ihnen eine ruhige und komfortable Umgebung bietet. Es hat auch eine CHILD LOCK-Funktion für Familien mit Kindern oder Haustieren.

      Wenn Sie mehr kaufen möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte an uns (marketing@zigma.co).

AI Smarter Sensing

*  With AI Algorithm and Sensors, Zigma HEPA Air Purifier forecast air quality of the environment in 3 seconds, shows the air quality on air quality ring light and detail reports on APP.
* AUTOMATIC MODE can accurately forecast the air quality and adjust to the appropriate power, implemented high efficiency and energy-saving 40%.

Multifunctional Use

* Due to the effect of purifying the air and the improvement of efficiency,
* The energy consumption of the machine is reduced by 40%, and the use cost is saved.

Designed For Large Spaces

* Only 15 minutes ! Zigma Air Purifier will provide a Free-Breathing Zone!
* CADR up to 330m3/h! Cleans up to 1580 sq ft within 1 hour and 840 sq ft within 30 mins, fresh indoor air 4 Times per hr!
* Perfect for the living room, bedroom, and office. Supports a 3-levels purification mode.
* Noise at Sleep mode less than 25 dB, keep quiet to ensure Whole-Night Sleeping.

Powerful Filtering

* The H14 filter element is a medical-grade filter element, which can effectively filter microorganisms.
* At the same time, there is an ultraviolet radiation system that has obtained California safety certification on the inner wall of the filter element,
* which can effectively kill microorganisms and prevent secondary pollution of the air by microorganisms.

Control with a Fingertips and Voice

* Remote Control by Zigma Exclusive App, Voice Control via Siri, Alexa, and Google Assistant.
* More than 10 advanced features available eg.
* remote direct control, scheduling purification sessions, replace filter reminds, scene-setting, share devices with family, etc.

Air on Display panel

* Directly use the function control switches or select functions on the panel, use the illuminated LED display on the air purifier to view indoor air quality readings, or use the Zigma app to monitor indoor and outdoor air quality anytime and anywhere.

Perfect Service

* Zigma products are guaranteed for two years and have a customer service center in the United States, Germany and the United Kingdom.
* Support 24*7 customer service online contact, or contact customer service on the Zigma app

Fast delivery

Shipped within 2-3 days

Skip to content

Aerio-300

Sold out
€239.99
  • High CADR & For large rooms. The Zigma Aerio-300 Air Purifier's CADR (Clean Air Delivery Ratio) is up to 330㎡/h, and can effectively clean up to 80 m² in 30 minutes. It's very suitable for large rooms or entire houses,  Of course, it can also be used in small and medium-sized spaces such as apartments, living rooms, bedrooms, smoking rooms, offices, etc. Fresh air is good for your health.
  • 5-in-1 Medical-grade HEPA Combination Filter System. Zigma air purifier has a 5-in-1 filter system. The highly efficient HEPA filter can filter 99.97% fine dust, animal hair, pollen, mites, air pollution, PM2.5, and ultra-fine particles below 0.3 micrometers. Activated carbon filters can remove pet odor, kitchen smoke, cat litter odor, smoke odor, and neutralize formaldehyde and other harmful substances. Helps people with allergies and asthma, pet owners, smokers, and children a lot.
  • UVC lamp sterilization and Negative ions. UV-C lights can release short-wave ultraviolet light of 200~275nm to remove some harmful substances. It can kill bacteria/mold/virus (including novel Coronavirus). Negative ions will decompose particles in the air, thereby improving air quality and promoting human metabolism. Negative particles in the air can increase the oxygen content in the blood, is conducive to blood oxygen transport, absorption, and utilization. It has the role of improving human immune ability, enhancing human muscle energy.
  • Emphasis:
    The entire process of disinfection and cleaning is done inside a closed air purifier without leakage and without fear of ultraviolet radiation. The product shield has a safety induction device. When the shield is removed, the product will automatically cut off the power supply, the fan will stop, and the UV-C lights will automatically shut off. The negative ions release function is the same.
  • Smart WIFI & Siri Voice Control. This Smart Air Purifier can Remote Control by Zigma Exclusive App, Voice Control via Siri, Alexa, and Google Assistant. It comes with 10+ advanced features including remote direct control, scheduling purification sessions, replace filter reminds, scene-setting, etc.
  • Intelligent Quality Sensor and multiple modes. The Zigma air purifier has a manually adjustable three-speed mode and is equipped with an intelligent sensor (AUTOMATIC MODE) that can detect the ambient air quality and automatically adjust it to the most suitable cleaning speed. Indicate the air quality through the air quality ring light, and display the air quality report via APP. Achieve energy savings and high efficiency. In sleep mode, the lowest noise is only 23dB, which gives you a quiet and comfortable environment. It also has a CHILD LOCK function for families who have children or pets.
  • NOTE: Sorry, currently not available in the US and UK!

      If you want to buy more, welcome to inquire us (marketing@zigma.co).

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews Write a review

Large Space Filtering
clear 840ft² / 78㎡ Room

CADR (Clean Air Delivery Ratio) 

CADR up to 330㎡/h
Change the air within 30 minutes for 80 m² room.

Medical grade 5-in-1 filtration system

UV-c light

UV-c light release short-wave  200~275nm ultraviolet light to remove  harmful substances, effectively destroy bacteria/mold/virus (including novel Coronavirus)

H13 HEPA

The highest efficient H13 HEPA filter remove 99.97% dusts, animal hairs, pollens, mites, PM2.5, and ultra-fine particles below 0.3 micrometers.

Negative Ions

Negative ions

Negative ions decompose particles in the air, Improving air quality and promoting body metabolism. Negative particles make air better, increase blood oxygen rate
Improving human immune ability, enhancing human muscle energy.

New Artificial Intelligence Sensors
Autonomously adjust the fan speeds
Effectively reduce the airbornes and various pollutants

Real-time Monitoring

Built-in infrared sensor
Knowing PM2.5 and other particulate matter in the air.

3 fan speeds

Manually and Automatically

Sleep mode

Design for your best sleeping Only 23dB

Air quality sensor

RGB indicator
colors change as air quality.

Air Quality Reports

Seeing is knowing
Check the reports of air change in real-time on ZigmaApp.

Free your hands
Customize your voice command

Three ways to control

App control
Manual control
Third-party voice control

1. Support multiple types of voice speakers
2. Multiple instructions
3. Support multiple scene voice settings